Austria
deg-Messtechnik GmbH
Meldemannstrasse 18, 1200 Wien, Österreich
Tel : +43-1-8135380-0
Fax : +43-1-8135380-3059
e-mail : info@deg-messtechnik.at
URL : http://www.deg-messtechnik.at


Mr. Oliver Oswald

Bulgaria
Test Solutions Eood
3/A "Sofiyski geroy" Str. Sofia 1612, Bulgaria
Tel : +359 2 95 33 548
Fax : +359 2 95 31 947
e-mail : dobromil_dobrev@mtel.net
Mr.Dobromil Dobrev

Finland
Teletekno Oy
Ristipellontie 16, 00390 Helsinki, Finland
Tel : +358 9 396811
Fax : +358 9 3968 1207
e-mail : Martti.Koivisto@teletekno.fi
Mr.Martti Koivisto

France
ABSYS S.A
7. rue Soddy - Creteil-Parc, F 94044 Creteil Cedex - France
Tel : +33 1 49 56 91 00
Fax : +33 1 49 56 91 62
e-mail : absys.france@wanadoo.fr

Mr.Cyril Coatrieux

Mr.Antonio Da Silva


Germany
: Distributor Wanted


Netherlands & Belgium
Simac Electronics bv
Eindstraat 53, 5151 AE Drunen, The Netherlands
Tel : +31 416 387700
Fax : +31 416 387707
e-mail : Rens.Hooymayers@simac.nl
Mr.Rens Hooymayers

Norway
Nortronicom AS
Ryensvingen 11, 0680 Oslo, Norway
Tel : +47 23 16 78 90
Fax : +47 23 16 78 99
e-mail : nortronicom@nortronicom.no
Mr.Age Skauby

Portugal
VITELSIS - Soc. Com. de Electrotecnia, Lda.
Rua Alvaro Ferreira Alves, 15-C Zona Industrial Santa Marta do Pinhal, 2855-591 Corroios, PORTUGAL
TMovel: +351 969244369
E-mail: carlos.filipe@vitelsis.pt
Mr.Carlos Filipe

Romania
CELESTA COMEXIM SRL
8, Dr.Louis Pasteur St, 3rd Floor, 050535, Bucharest, Romania
Tel : +40 21 410 3064
Fax : +40 21 410 3117
e-mail : celesta@celesta.ro
Ms.Catalin Ivana

Russia
Telecom Komplect Service
PO Box 83, Moscow, 129090, Russia
Tel : +7 095 956 76 87
Fax : +7 095 956 76 88
e-mail : shaposhnikov@tkc.ru
Mr.Shaposhnikov Aleksey

Spain
LASER TECHNOLOGY SL
c/Mestral, 1-13-Local 8
08340 Vilassar de Mar-Barcelona - Spain
Tel : +34 93 750 0121
Fax : +34 93 750 0323
e-mail : josecochon@laser-technology.com

Mr.Jose Cochon


Ukraine
Unitest Ltd
O. Honchara Str.6 , Kyiv 01025, Ukraine
Tel : +380 44 272 6094
Fax : +380 44 272 6095
e-mail : Victor_Butyrin@unitest.kiev.ua
Mr.Victor Butyrin

United Kingdom & Ireland
FIBRE Technologies Ltd.
FTL House, 29 Wellington Business Park, Crowthorne, Berkshire. RG45 6LS
Tel : +44 (0) 1344 752222
Fax : +44 (0) 1344 751155
e-mail : sales@fibretechnologies.co.uk
Mr.Phillip Coombes

Haktronics Co.,LTD.
Copyright 2012, Hakuto Co.,LTD. All rights reserved.
-